Singapore markets closed

Ferrari N.V. (RACE)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
410.27+4.22 (+1.04%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
418.56 +8.29 (+2.02%)
Pre-market: 07:10AM EDT
Full screen
Loading interactive chart…
  • Yahoo Finance Video

    Ferarri price target lifted by Evercore ISI on growth outlook

    Ferrari (RACE) has received a price target boost from Evercore ISI with analysts raising their target to $465 from $430. The Evercore ISI team foresees growth opportunities for the luxury automaker and cites Ferrari's relatively lower exposure in markets such as China as a favorable factor. Yahoo Finance's Seana Smith and Madison Mills break down the details. For more expert insight and the latest market action, click here to watch this full episode of Yahoo Finance. This post was written by Angel Smith

  • GlobeNewswire

    FERRARI TO ANNOUNCE FIRST QUARTER 2024 FINANCIAL RESULTS ON MAY 7

    Maranello (Italy), April 22, 2024 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/EXM: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2024 will be released on Tuesday, May 7, 2024. A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2024 Q1 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, May 7. Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate prior

  • Fortune

    Ferrari’s CEO has nearly doubled its share price since 2021—he credits smaller teams and cutting the company’s ‘bureaucratic mass index’

    “When you change the culture of a company, it’s never a revolution. It’s an evolution,” CEO Benedetto Vigna said.