Singapore markets closed

Leggett & Platt, Incorporated (LEG)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
20.60+0.12 (+0.59%)
At close: 04:00PM EST
20.69 +0.09 (+0.44%)
After hours: 07:56PM EST
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close20.48
Open20.52
Bid20.65 x 1300
Ask20.89 x 1800
Day's range20.46 - 20.88
52-week range19.60 - 34.94
Volume926,007
Avg. volume1,487,640
Market cap2.748B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.25
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield1.82 (8.83%)
Ex-dividend date14 Dec 2023
1y target estN/A
  • PR Newswire

    LEGGETT & PLATT TO PARTICIPATE IN RAYMOND JAMES 45TH ANNUAL INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORS CONFERENCE

    Diversified manufacturer Leggett & Platt announced its participation in the Raymond James 45th Annual Institutional Investors Conference on Tuesday, March 5, 2024, in Orlando, Florida. Mitch Dolloff, Chief Executive Officer, and Ben Burns, Chief Financial Officer, will meet with investors and Mitch will present at 1:40 p.m. Eastern (12:40 p.m. Central).

  • PR Newswire

    LEGGETT & PLATT REPORTS FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR RESULTS

    4Q sales of $1.1 billion, a 7% decrease vs 4Q22

  • GlobeNewswire

    Leggett & Platt Announces 4Q and Full Year 2023 Earnings Call

    Carthage, MO, Jan. 25, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Leggett & Platt (NYSE:LEG), a diversified manufacturer of engineered products serving several major markets, will release fourth quarter and full year earnings results on Thursday, February 8, 2024 after the market closes, and hold its quarterly conference call to discuss fourth quarter and full year results, annual guidance, market conditions and related matters on Friday, February 9, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time). This