Singapore markets closed

RBOB Gasoline Sep 22 (RB=F)

NY Mercantile - NY Mercantile Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
2.9986-0.0275 (-0.91%)
As of 04:59PM EDT. Market open.
Full screen
Loading interactive chart…
  • Investing.com

    Crude Oil Lower; Demand Destruction, Extra Supply Concerns Weigh

    Oil prices fell Friday, on course for a weekly loss on mounting concerns about a global slowdown as well as a potential supply glut. By 09:25 ET (13:25 GMT), U.S. crude futures traded 0.6% lower at $89.95 a barrel, while the Brent contract fell 0.9% to $95.72. U.S. Gasoline RBOB Futures were down 0.9% at $2.9987 a gallon.

  • Investing.com

    Crude Oil Higher; U.S. Stockpiles Point to Healthy Demand

    Oil prices climbed higher Thursday, boosted by a sharp drop in U.S. crude stockpiles, implying demand remains robust in the world’s largest consumer. By 09:20 AM ET (13:20 GMT), U.S. crude futures traded 1.7% higher at $89.52 a barrel, while the Brent contract rose 1.8% to $95.33. U.S. crude stocks fell by 7.1 million barrels in the week to Aug. 12, data released Wednesday by the Energy Information Administration showed, against expectations for a 275,000-barrel drop.

  • Yahoo Finance Video

    U.S. natural gas prices hover around 14-year high

    Yahoo Finance reporter Ines Ferre looks at how oil markets performed on Wednesday as U.S. oil exports hit a record amid Europe's energy crisis.