Singapore markets close in 4 hours 26 minutes

Nyxoah S.A. (5YI.F)

Frankfurt - Frankfurt Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
9.08+0.56 (+6.57%)
At close: 03:29PM CEST
Full screen
Previous close8.52
Open8.54
Bid0.00 x N/A
Ask0.00 x N/A
Day's range8.54 - 9.08
52-week range3.62 - 17.70
Volume15
Avg. volume5
Market cap272.485M
Beta (5Y monthly)0.48
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-1.55
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target est42.13
  • GlobeNewswire

    Nyxoah Appoints Dr. Maurits S. Boon, MD as Chief Medical Officer

    Nyxoah Appoints Dr. Maurits S. Boon, MD as Chief Medical Officer Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – April 11, 2024, 10:30pm CET / 4:30pm ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq: NYXH) (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced the appointment of Dr. Maurits S. Boon, MD as Chief Medical Officer. Dr. Boon joins Nyxoah from the Thomas Jefferson University, wher

  • GlobeNewswire

    Information on the total number of voting rights and shares

    REGULATED INFORMATION Information on the total number of voting rights and shares Mont-Saint-Guibert (Belgium), March 29, 2024, 9:30 pm CET / 4:30 pm ET – In accordance with article 15 of the Law of 2 May 2007 on the disclosure of large shareholdings, Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels and Nasdaq: NYXH) publishes the below information following the issue of new shares. Share capital: EUR 4,927,355.12 Total number of securities carrying voting rights: 28,682,635 (all ordinary shares) Total number of vo

  • GlobeNewswire

    Nyxoah Advances Patient Access Strategy through Partnership with the American Association of Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery Foundation

    Nyxoah Advances Patient Access Strategy through Partnership with the American Association of Otolaryngology – Head & Neck Surgery FoundationFirst medical device company to become a corporate champion at the ENTerprise Circle level Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – March 25, 2024, 7:05am CET / 2:05am ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels/Nasdaq: NYXH) (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sle