Singapore markets close in 4 hours 56 minutes
  • Straits Times Index

    3,128.64
    -6.02 (-0.19%)
     
  • Nikkei

    28,889.98
    +434.38 (+1.53%)
     
  • Hang Seng

    23,968.26
    -15.40 (-0.06%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    7,339.90
    +107.62 (+1.49%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    50,206.59
    -870.02 (-1.70%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,297.87
    -23.41 (-1.77%)
     
  • S&P 500

    4,686.75
    +95.08 (+2.07%)
     
  • Dow

    35,719.43
    +492.40 (+1.40%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    15,686.92
    +461.76 (+3.03%)
     
  • Gold

    1,789.00
    +4.30 (+0.24%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    71.79
    -0.26 (-0.36%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    1.4800
    +0.0460 (+3.21%)
     
  • FTSE Bursa Malaysia

    1,495.68
    -2.29 (-0.15%)
     
  • Jakarta Composite Index

    6,620.63
    +18.06 (+0.27%)
     
  • PSE Index

    7,147.30
    +16.56 (+0.23%)
     

SOPHiA GENETICS to Participate in Upcoming November Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

BOSTON and LAUSANNE, Switzerland, Oct. 28, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SOPHiA GENETICS SA (Nasdaq: SOPH) today announced the company will be participating virtually in the following investor conferences:

  • Credit Suisse 30th Annual Healthcare Conference; Fireside Chat on Thursday, November 11th at 2:40pm ET / 8:40pm CET

  • Piper Sandler 33rd Annual Healthcare Conference; Presentation available on demand beginning November 22nd at 10:00am ET / 4:00pm CET

  • Evercore ISI HealthCONx Conference; Fireside Chat on Tuesday, November 30th at 8:00am ET / 2:00pm CET

Interested parties may access live and archived webcasts of the presentations on the “Investors” section of the company website at ir.sophiagenetics.com.

About SOPHiA GENETICS
SOPHiA GENETICS (Nasdaq: SOPH) is a healthcare technology company dedicated to establishing the practice of data-driven medicine as the standard of care and for life sciences research. It is the creator of the SOPHiA DDM™ Platform, a cloud-based SaaS platform capable of analyzing data and generating insights from complex multimodal data sets and different diagnostic modalities. The SOPHiA DDM™ Platform and related solutions, products and services are currently used by more than 780 hospital, laboratory, and biopharma institutions globally.

Media Contact:
Eliza Bamonti
ebamonti@sophiagenetics.com

Investor Contact:
ir@sophiagenetics.com


Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting