Singapore markets close in 4 hours 43 minutes

Valaris Limited (VAL)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
31.33-0.67 (-2.09%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
Full screen
Loading interactive chart…
  • Business Wire

    Valaris Publishes Sustainability Report and ESG Position Statement

    HAMILTON, Bermuda, September 13, 2021--Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) ("Valaris" or the "Company") announced today that its 2021 Sustainability Report and Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Position Statement have been endorsed by the Valaris Executive Management Team and the ESG Committee of its Board of Directors. The Sustainability Report and ESG Position Statement can be found on the "Safety & Environment ‒ Sustainability" page of the Valaris website at www.valaris.com.

  • Business Wire

    Valaris to Present at the Pareto Securities Energy Conference

    HAMILTON, Bermuda, September 10, 2021--Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) ("Valaris" or the "Company") today announced that interim President and Chief Executive Officer Anton Dibowitz will present at the Pareto Securities Energy virtual conference on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, beginning at 8:50 a.m. CDT (9:50 a.m. EDT and 3:50 p.m CET). Investor materials to be used during the conference will be available on Valaris’ website at www.valaris.com. A recording of the presentation will be available in

  • Business Wire

    Valaris to Present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

    HAMILTON, Bermuda, September 03, 2021--Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) ("Valaris" or the "Company") today announced that interim President and Chief Executive Officer Anton Dibowitz will present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power virtual conference on Wednesday, September 8, 2021, beginning at 12:05 pm EDT.