Singapore markets close in 5 hours 56 minutes

RACE Dec 2025 560.000 call

OPR - OPR Delayed price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
20.000.00 (0.00%)
As of 11:50AM EDT. Market open.
Full screen
Previous close20.00
Open20.00
Bid22.70
Ask27.50
Strike560.00
Expiry date2025-12-19
Day's range20.00 - 20.00
Contract rangeN/A
Volume1
Open interestN/A
  • Zacks

    ALSN or RACE: Which Is the Better Value Stock Right Now?

    ALSN vs. RACE: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?

  • GlobeNewswire

    Ferrari to Announce Second Quarter 2024 Financial Results on August 1

    Maranello (Italy), July 17, 2024 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/EXM: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2024 will be released on Thursday, August 1, 2024. A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2024 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Thursday, August 1. Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporat

  • GlobeNewswire

    Ferrari N.V.: Periodic Report on the Buyback Program

    Maranello (Italy), July 15, 2024 – Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/EXM: RACE) (“Ferrari” or the “Company”) informs that the Company has purchased, under the Euro 250 million share buyback program announced on June 28, 2024, as the fifth tranche of the multi-year share buyback program of approximately Euro 2 billion expected to be executed by 2026 in line with the disclosure made during the 2022 Capital Markets Day (the “Fifth Tranche”), the additional common shares - reported in aggregate form, on a daily ba